Events In Our Region

Welcome to the whiteface region!

Whether there's snow on the ground or leaves on the trees, the Whiteface Region is ready to welcome you for an awesome, fun-filled vacation.


The Whiteface Region events schedule is filled with action-packed and family-friendly events for all ages. Make sure to browse the schedule for a full list!
 

Additional Annual Events To mark on your calendar:

Ausable River Two-Fly Challenge

Tour of Wilmington- Whiteface Weekend

Wilmington Whiteface 100k

Whiteface Mountain Uphill Bike Race

Wilmington/Whiteface Whiskey Run 

Ski, Ride, Bike, and Hike the Mountain!

Whiteface Mountain has a full schedule of events, both on and off the hill. In the winter you'll find miles of skiing and riding on both groomed and ungroomed terrain. In the warmer months travelers can hike, mountain bike, or ride the gondola to the top of Little Whiteface.

Plan Your Visit Now

Once you've browsed and chosen the events you plan to attend, find comfy lodging, and good eats close by in the Adirondacks' Wilmington Region!

 
Sat, 01/20/18
Location:
Olympic Jumping Complex
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Adult 1-Day: $12 online | $16 at gate Adult 2-Day: $20 online | $28 at gate Junior / Senior 1-Day: $6 online | $10 at gate Junior / Senior 2-Day: $10 online | $16 at gate 6 & under: FREE admission
details
Wed, 01/24/18
Location:
Adirondack Wildlife Refuge
Hours:
6:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 524-6485
Admission:
$10-$15
details
Sat, 01/27/18
Location:
Hours:
7:00 PM
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Wed, 01/31/18
Location:
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Wed, 01/31/18
Location:
Adirondack Wildlife Refuge
Hours:
6:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 524-6485
Admission:
$10-$15
details
Thu, 02/01/18
Location:
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Fri, 02/02/18
Location:
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Sat, 02/03/18
Location:
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Sun, 02/04/18
Location:
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Wed, 02/07/18
Location:
Adirondack Wildlife Refuge
Hours:
6:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 524-6485
Admission:
$10-$15
details
Wed, 02/14/18
Location:
Adirondack Wildlife Refuge
Hours:
6:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 524-6485
Admission:
$10-$15
details
Tue, 02/20/18
Location:
Olympic Jumping Complex
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Wed, 02/21/18
Location:
Adirondack Wildlife Refuge
Hours:
6:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 524-6485
Admission:
$10-$15
details
Sat, 02/24/18
Location:
Olympic Jumping Complex
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Wed, 02/28/18
Location:
Adirondack Wildlife Refuge
Hours:
6:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 524-6485
Admission:
$10-$15
details
Sun, 07/22/18
Location:
Lake Placid Ironman
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details

Make A Reservation...

Enter To Win