Events In Our Region

Welcome to the whiteface region!

Whether there's snow on the ground or leaves on the trees, the Whiteface Region is ready to welcome you for an awesome, fun-filled vacation.


The Whiteface Region events schedule is filled with action-packed and family-friendly events for all ages. Make sure to browse the schedule for a full list!
 

Additional Annual Events To mark on your calendar:

Ausable River Two-Fly Challenge

Tour of Wilmington- Whiteface Weekend

Wilmington Whiteface 100k

Whiteface Mountain Uphill Bike Race 

Wilmington Whiteface Whiskey Run

Festival of Colors

Oktoberfest

Ski, Ride, Bike, and Hike the Mountain!

Whiteface Mountain has a full schedule of events, both on and off the hill. In the winter you'll find miles of skiing and riding on both groomed and ungroomed terrain. In the warmer months travelers can hike, mountain bike, or ride the gondola to the top of Little Whiteface.

Plan Your Visit Now

Once you've browsed and chosen the events you plan to attend, find comfy lodging, and good eats close by in the Adirondacks' Wilmington Region!


Sign up for the Whiteface Region insider

Download this week's event schedule (PDF)

 

Sun, 07/22/18
Location:
Lake Placid Ironman
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Mon, 07/23/18
Location:
Hours:
10:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
$55 for AARCH Members and $65 for non-members
details
Tue, 07/24/18
Location:
ASRC Whiteface Moutain Field Station
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
(518) 946-2142
Admission:
Free
details
Tue, 07/24/18
Location:
Hours:
7:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 946-2142
Admission:
Free
details
Thu, 07/26/18
Location:
Wilmington Town Beach
Hours:
6:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 946-2255
Admission:
Free
details
Thu, 08/02/18
Location:
Wilmington Town Beach
Hours:
6:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 946-2255
Admission:
Free
details
Tue, 08/07/18
Location:
ASRC Whiteface Moutain Field Station
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
(518) 946-2142
Admission:
Free
details
Tue, 08/07/18
Location:
Hours:
7:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 946-2142
Admission:
Free
details
Thu, 08/09/18
Location:
Wilmington Town Beach
Hours:
6:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 946-2255
Admission:
Free
details
Sat, 08/11/18
Location:
Whiteface Veterans' Memorial Highway
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Sun, 08/12/18
Location:
Whiteface Veterans' Memorial Highway
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Thu, 08/16/18
Location:
Wilmington Town Beach
Hours:
6:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 946-2255
Admission:
Free
details
Sat, 08/18/18
Location:
Cycle Adirondacks
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
see Cycle Adirondacks' website
details
Sat, 08/18/18
Location:
Hours:
10:00 AM
Phone:
Admission:
$45 for members and $55 for non-members
details
Sun, 08/19/18
Location:
Cycle Adirondacks
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
see Cycle Adirondacks' website
details
Mon, 08/20/18
Location:
Cycle Adirondacks
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
see Cycle Adirondacks' website
details
Tue, 08/21/18
Location:
Cycle Adirondacks
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
see Cycle Adirondacks' website
details
Tue, 08/21/18
Location:
ASRC Whiteface Moutain Field Station
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
(518) 946-2142
Admission:
Free
details
Tue, 08/21/18
Location:
Hours:
7:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 946-2142
Admission:
Free
details
Wed, 08/22/18
Location:
Cycle Adirondacks
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
see Cycle Adirondacks' website
details
Thu, 08/23/18
Location:
Cycle Adirondacks
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
see Cycle Adirondacks' website
details
Thu, 08/23/18
Location:
Wilmington Town Beach
Hours:
6:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 946-2255
Admission:
Free
details
Fri, 08/24/18
Location:
Cycle Adirondacks
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
see Cycle Adirondacks' website
details
Thu, 08/30/18
Location:
Wilmington Town Beach
Hours:
6:00 PM
Phone:
(518) 946-2255
Admission:
Free
details
Fri, 08/31/18
Location:
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
$35-$150
details
Sat, 09/01/18
Location:
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
$35-$150
details
Sun, 09/02/18
Location:
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
$35-$150
details
Sat, 09/22/18
Location:
Whiteface Mountain
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Stay tuned for 2018 ticket rates coming soon!
details
Sun, 09/23/18
Location:
Whiteface Mountain
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Stay tuned for 2018 ticket rates coming soon!
details
Sun, 10/07/18
Location:
Asgaard Farm, Sugar House Creamery
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Fri, 12/07/18
Location:
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Sat, 12/08/18
Location:
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Sun, 12/09/18
Location:
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Sat, 03/23/19
Location:
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Sun, 03/24/19
Location:
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Sat, 03/30/19
Location:
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Sun, 03/31/19
Location:
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
Free
details
Tue, 06/25/19
Location:
North Elba Horse Show Grounds | Wedding Venue
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
$2 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Wed, 06/26/19
Location:
North Elba Horse Show Grounds | Wedding Venue
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
$2 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Thu, 06/27/19
Location:
North Elba Horse Show Grounds | Wedding Venue
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
$2 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Fri, 06/28/19
Location:
North Elba Horse Show Grounds | Wedding Venue
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
$2 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Sat, 06/29/19
Location:
North Elba Horse Show Grounds | Wedding Venue
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
$2 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Sun, 06/30/19
Location:
North Elba Horse Show Grounds | Wedding Venue
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
$2 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Mon, 07/01/19
Location:
North Elba Horse Show Grounds | Wedding Venue
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
$2 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Tue, 07/02/19
Location:
North Elba Horse Show Grounds | Wedding Venue
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
$2 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Wed, 07/03/19
Location:
North Elba Horse Show Grounds | Wedding Venue
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
$2 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Thu, 07/04/19
Location:
North Elba Horse Show Grounds | Wedding Venue
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
$2 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Fri, 07/05/19
Location:
North Elba Horse Show Grounds | Wedding Venue
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
$2 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Sat, 07/06/19
Location:
North Elba Horse Show Grounds | Wedding Venue
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
$2 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details
Sun, 07/07/19
Location:
North Elba Horse Show Grounds | Wedding Venue
Hours:
(All day)
Phone:
Admission:
$2 on weekdays $5 on weekends Kids under 12 are free
details

Make A Reservation...

Enter To Win