Wilmington Town Beach - What to Know
Thu, 07/16/20, Fri, 07/17/20, Sat, 07/18/20, Sun, 07/19/20, Mon, 07/20/20, Thu, 07/23/20, Fri, 07/24/20, Sat, 07/25/20, Sun, 07/26/20, Mon, 07/27/20, Thu, 07/30/20, Fri, 07/31/20, Sat, 08/01/20, Sun, 08/02/20, Mon, 08/03/20, Thu, 08/06/20, Fri, 08/07/20, Sat, 08/08/20, Sun, 08/09/20, Mon, 08/10/20, Thu, 08/13/20, Fri, 08/14/20, Sat, 08/15/20, Sun, 08/16/20, Mon, 08/17/20, Thu, 08/20/20, Fri, 08/21/20, Sat, 08/22/20, Sun, 08/23/20, Mon, 08/24/20, Thu, 08/27/20, Fri, 08/28/20, Sat, 08/29/20, Sun, 08/30/20, Mon, 08/31/20, Thu, 09/03/20, Fri, 09/04/20, Sat, 09/05/20, Sun, 09/06/20, Mon, 09/07/20, Thu, 09/10/20, Fri, 09/11/20, Sat, 09/12/20, Sun, 09/13/20, Mon, 09/14/20

The Wilmington Town Beach is open Thursday - Monday from 11-6pm. Closed on Tuesdays and Wednesdays.

There will be no boat rentals at this time. Please be respectful of the social distancing measures while at the beach. 

Bowman Lane
Wilmington,
New York
return to search page

Make A Reservation...

Enter To Win

On The Map