Olympic Jumping Complex - What to Know
THERE’S MORE TO EXPLORE
We’ve got the best ideas for things to do on your next Adirondack adventure, and we will deliver them right to your inbox! THANKS FOR SUBSCRIBING! Your next adventure awaits you in your inbox! Tell us more about what interests you, and we can help you plan your next trip.
MANAGE YOUR PREFERENCES
Wed, 12/02/20, Thu, 12/03/20, Fri, 12/04/20, Sat, 12/05/20, Sun, 12/06/20, Mon, 12/07/20, Tue, 12/08/20, Wed, 12/09/20, Thu, 12/10/20, Fri, 12/11/20, Sat, 12/12/20, Sun, 12/13/20, Mon, 12/14/20, Tue, 12/15/20, Wed, 12/16/20, Thu, 12/17/20, Fri, 12/18/20, Sat, 12/19/20, Sun, 12/20/20, Mon, 12/21/20, Tue, 12/22/20, Wed, 12/23/20, Thu, 12/24/20, Fri, 12/25/20, Sat, 12/26/20, Sun, 12/27/20, Mon, 12/28/20, Tue, 12/29/20, Wed, 12/30/20, Thu, 12/31/20, Fri, 01/01/21, Sat, 01/02/21, Sun, 01/03/21, Mon, 01/04/21, Tue, 01/05/21, Wed, 01/06/21, Thu, 01/07/21, Fri, 01/08/21, Sat, 01/09/21, Sun, 01/10/21, Mon, 01/11/21, Tue, 01/12/21, Wed, 01/13/21, Thu, 01/14/21, Fri, 01/15/21, Sat, 01/16/21, Sun, 01/17/21, Mon, 01/18/21, Tue, 01/19/21, Wed, 01/20/21, Thu, 01/21/21, Fri, 01/22/21, Sat, 01/23/21, Sun, 01/24/21, Mon, 01/25/21, Tue, 01/26/21, Wed, 01/27/21, Thu, 01/28/21, Fri, 01/29/21, Sat, 01/30/21, Sun, 01/31/21

Stand alongside the ramp that ski jumpers launch themselves from before flying over the length of a football field. Explore the site on our 8-person Skyride, a new, state-of-the-art pulse gondola, and glass-enclosed elevator ending at the observation deck of the K-120 meter jump. The ADA compliant gondola carries athletes, coaches, officials, equipment and visitors from the Intervales (Base) Lodge to the 90 & 120-meter ski jump towers. At the top of the new glass-enclosed elevator, enjoy the panoramic vista of Adirondack High Peaks and then experience what the jumpers see as they start to accelerate towards the end of the ramp.

 

Face Masks are required at all venues. 

 

For more information and operational updates: https://whiteface.com/operational-updates/

(518) 523-1655, (518) 523-3330
Visit Web Site, Visit Web Site
return to search page

Make A Reservation...

E-Newsletter Signup

Enter To Win