Mt Van Hoevenberg Mountain Biking - What to Know
Mon, 07/27/20, Tue, 07/28/20, Wed, 07/29/20, Thu, 07/30/20, Fri, 07/31/20, Sat, 08/01/20, Sun, 08/02/20, Mon, 08/03/20, Tue, 08/04/20, Wed, 08/05/20, Thu, 08/06/20, Fri, 08/07/20, Sat, 08/08/20, Sun, 08/09/20, Mon, 08/10/20, Tue, 08/11/20, Wed, 08/12/20, Thu, 08/13/20, Fri, 08/14/20, Sat, 08/15/20, Sun, 08/16/20, Mon, 08/17/20, Tue, 08/18/20, Wed, 08/19/20, Thu, 08/20/20, Fri, 08/21/20, Sat, 08/22/20, Sun, 08/23/20, Mon, 08/24/20, Tue, 08/25/20, Wed, 08/26/20, Thu, 08/27/20, Fri, 08/28/20, Sat, 08/29/20, Sun, 08/30/20, Mon, 08/31/20, Tue, 09/01/20, Wed, 09/02/20, Thu, 09/03/20, Fri, 09/04/20, Sat, 09/05/20, Sun, 09/06/20, Mon, 09/07/20, Tue, 09/08/20, Wed, 09/09/20, Thu, 09/10/20, Fri, 09/11/20, Sat, 09/12/20, Sun, 09/13/20, Mon, 09/14/20, Tue, 09/15/20

 

It doesn't get more fun and invigorating than mountain biking at Mt. Van Hoevenberg! We have more than 30 km of trails that climb, dip and twist through pristine stands of Adirondack hardwoods and sky-scraping pines. If you're a veteran trail rider, you'll find plenty to challenge you: all the jumps, steeps and hairpin turns you could ever want and terrain that varies from open meadows to single-track in secluded forests.

Cross Country Mountain Biking open daily 9am-4pm.

Trail passes do not include bike rentals. Guests may bring their own bikes or rent right from Mt. Van Hoevenberg. All bike rentals include helmets as part of the rental package, and guests can choose from one of the following bike sizes: 27.5+, 24+ or 20+. Please note we do not have bike rentals available for ages 6 & under. 

For more information email us at oscreservations@orda.org or call (518) 523-2811.

 

(518) 523-2811
Visit Web Site
return to search page

Make A Reservation...

Enter To Win