Little Libraries Book Drops
Tue, 06/23/20, Wed, 06/24/20, Thu, 06/25/20, Fri, 06/26/20, Sat, 06/27/20, Sun, 06/28/20, Mon, 06/29/20, Tue, 06/30/20, Wed, 07/01/20, Thu, 07/02/20, Fri, 07/03/20, Sat, 07/04/20

If you have used books that kids and adults might enjoy, please consider bringing them to the little free libraries in our communities. If you, a friend, or family member are in need of a new-to-you book, please stop by one of our three locations. Give a book, take a book! 

The locations are:

  • Cascade Acres
  • Copper Way (Com Links off WesValley Rd.)
  • Mirror Lake Beach Playground (near the tennis courts)
  • Little Supermarket in Wilmington
(518) 523-3200
Visit Web Site
return to search page

Make A Reservation...

Enter To Win