Lake Placid Olympic Museum - What to Know
Thu, 07/30/20, Fri, 07/31/20, Sat, 08/01/20, Sun, 08/02/20, Thu, 08/06/20, Fri, 08/07/20, Sat, 08/08/20, Sun, 08/09/20, Thu, 08/13/20, Fri, 08/14/20, Sat, 08/15/20, Sun, 08/16/20, Thu, 08/20/20, Fri, 08/21/20, Sat, 08/22/20, Sun, 08/23/20, Thu, 08/27/20, Fri, 08/28/20, Sat, 08/29/20, Sun, 08/30/20, Thu, 09/03/20, Fri, 09/04/20, Sat, 09/05/20, Sun, 09/06/20, Thu, 09/10/20, Fri, 09/11/20, Sat, 09/12/20, Sun, 09/13/20

Make the Lake Placid Olympic Museum your first stop on a tour of America's Olympic hometown, Lake Placid, host of two Olympic Games and the birthplace of North America's first Winter Olympics: hear the stories, see the history, and experience the excitement of the Games!

Visitors will be required to pre-purchase tickets on-line to assist in minimizing contact.

Please wear a mask while in the museum and respect social distancing protocols. 

We can't wait to see you! 

Please note: the museum is closed 12-1pm for cleaning

(518) 523-1655
Visit Web Site
return to search page

Make A Reservation...

Enter To Win