Fratelli Pizza Restaurant & Bar Offerings
Fri, 05/29/20, Sat, 05/30/20, Sun, 05/31/20, Mon, 06/01/20, Tue, 06/02/20, Wed, 06/03/20, Thu, 06/04/20, Fri, 06/05/20, Sat, 06/06/20, Sun, 06/07/20, Mon, 06/08/20, Tue, 06/09/20, Wed, 06/10/20, Thu, 06/11/20, Fri, 06/12/20, Sat, 06/13/20, Sun, 06/14/20, Mon, 06/15/20, Tue, 06/16/20, Wed, 06/17/20, Thu, 06/18/20, Fri, 06/19/20, Sat, 06/20/20

Locals show your ID and receive 10% off takeout orders!

www.facebook.com/fratellipizzarestaurant/

Please call ahead

Wilmington (518) 924-6111

Lake Placid (518) 302-5093

5762 NYS route 86
Wilmington,
New York
(518) 946-6111
Visit Web Site
return to search page

Make A Reservation...

Enter To Win

On The Map